Rock of Ages

20130603-_MLS8712-2

Kinda reminds me of a guitar…what say you???

Don’t ask me how I took this one. A professional doesn’t reveal their secrets unless they are mentoring the next generation or being paid to teach.

About Martina Landolt Photography

Being outside in nature capturing the beauty that lives among us on camera or in the mind's eye has healing powers. Discovering new and interesting subjects can have a wow factor from unique angles or from new lenses or camera settings. Photography is all about light and natural light is ever-changing creating photo challenges. I'm on a photographic journey in life. Thank you so for visiting my blog. Please leave your feedback & connect with me on Facebook, twitter or Linkedin.
This entry was posted in movement, objects, Photographic art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rock of Ages

  1. Truels says:

    Panning is often great fun, Martina! And can create surprising and beautiful pictures. I like this one 🙂

  2. Morguie says:

    nice…looks like cig smoke and a reflection in dark low-lit room…I take pics like this when I am monkeying around “on the fly” trying to grab a shot in the wrong light…I only have a canon ios digital but it has some nifty (and lots of settings) features..I have no idea how to learn except thru experimenting. I’m too busy to commit to a photog course…I’ve been winging it with this camera since 2009…

    • Cameras will always be coming new on the market, just like these cell phones. Experiment away!!! That’s the beauty of digital. You can toss what you don’t like easier and cheaper. Canon was my first love.

Leave a Reply

