Smiling Back at You

Look, look, look over there, look up, it’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s a huge beautiful colorful smile starting back at me.  Wow, pretty neat.  Although these colors are almost true to what the eyes saw, it was just neat to see this multi-colored image in the sky, only lasting for seconds.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Many of you know that this was not my year for photography.  I did manage to take some great photos, just not enough.  Perhaps this is why we photographers keep shooting –the next one is always the best one.  Next year, I will be across the world shooting in unknown foreign lands, someplace I would have never dreamed of going to.  The trip is offered to the Graduate students at my University.  I’m crossing my fingers, I can go.  This year the students are in China now.  I was too late with all the registration details.  I’m ready this time.  Giving up some things and saving my pennies. The closer I get to being confirmed I will reveal the Country location.  Until then, Happy shooting and Happy Day.

About Martina Landolt Photography

Being outside in nature capturing the beauty that lives among us on camera or in the mind's eye has healing powers. Discovering new and interesting subjects can have a wow factor from unique angles or from new lenses or camera settings. Photography is all about light and natural light is ever-changing creating photo challenges. I'm on a photographic journey in life. Thank you so for visiting my blog. Please leave your feedback & connect with me on Facebook, twitter or Linkedin.
This entry was posted in Autumn, Colors, sky, sunsets and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

