Contrasting close ups 

I love to take photographs of flowers and they are mostly when I view them in a flower shop or another retail market.

Click, click, click and I save the best ones.  The staff doesn’t mind or they haven’t said anything to me yet.  My favorite place to take images is by the door at Whole Foods.  Shopping there eats a hole in my pocket so I suppose I pay for my flower photos one way or another.

These contrasting roses are spectacular as I shop with my lenses.

 

About Martina Landolt Photography

Being outside in nature capturing the beauty that lives among us on camera or in the mind's eye has healing powers. Discovering new and interesting subjects can have a wow factor from unique angles or from new lenses or camera settings. Photography is all about light and natural light is ever-changing creating photo challenges. I'm on a photographic journey in life. Thank you so for visiting my blog. Please leave your feedback & connect with me on Facebook, twitter or Linkedin.
This entry was posted in flowers, photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

