Cherry Blossoms

Ok, so I’m a bit behind in seasonal photographs. I was looking through my catalog of photos and came across these beauties which decorate my back yard for a short time in the spring.
Takes a closer look at the first image and you will see that I’m not the only admirer of this beautiful blossom. It’s sort of like a hidden picture. Why do natural things of beauty seem to have a short life span? Well, this is why photography was invented, to keep the beauty lasting forever.

20150502-_MLP7267

20150502-_MLP7231

20150502-_MLP7238

20150502-_MLP7241

20150502-_MLP7257

20150502-_MLP7261

20150502-_MLP7265

About Martina Landolt Photography

Being outside in nature capturing the beauty that lives among us on camera or in the mind's eye has healing powers. Discovering new and interesting subjects can have a wow factor from unique angles or from new lenses or camera settings. Photography is all about light and natural light is ever-changing creating photo challenges. I'm on a photographic journey in life. Thank you so for visiting my blog. Please leave your feedback & connect with me on Facebook, twitter or Linkedin.
This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cherry Blossoms

  1. lorigreer says:

    Your photos are so beautiful. It makes me want to grab my camera and take some few shots in my garden. 😊

Leave a Reply

